top of page


Midshipman Noah Green, US Naval Academy Class of 2026

Halley Clark, Indiana Air National Guard

LT Michael Beall, US Navy

LT Gabriela Baez, US Naval Academy, US Naval Aviator

Derick Gibbs, US Navy

Joshua Witte, US Navy

Trevor Compton, NROTC Scholarship to Purdue University. Now US Marine Corps

Marc Mitchell, Indiana National Guard

Trevor Snair, US Army

John Breen, US Marine Corps

Justen Vawter, US Navy

Jake Raines, US Navy

Jon Van Nostrand, US Army

Henri Condes, US Marine Corps

Noah Erickson, US Air Force

Trent Holtz, US Marine Corps

Dustin Murphy, US Marine Corps

Jayver Burtner, Indiana National Guard

There are more out there, if you or someone you know should be on this list please let us know as the list only goes back about 10 years and is not all inclusive.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page